HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2014

January

  • Wednesday - January 1 (New Year's Day Observance)
  • Monday - January 20 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

February

  • Monday - February 17 (Presidents' Day)

March

  • Saturday - April 19 (Easter Observance)

May

  • Monday - May 26 (Memorial Day)

July

  • Friday - July 4 (Independence Day)

September

  • Monday - September 1 (Labor Day)

October

  • Monday - October 13 (Columbus Day)

November

  • Tuesday - November 11 (Veterans’ Day)
  • Thursday - November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)

December

  • Wednesday - December 24 - TFCU will close at 12:00 PM (Christmas Eve)
  • Thursday - December 25 (Christmas)