TFCU WILL CLOSE IN OBSERVANCE OF THE FOLLOWING
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE IN 2017:

January

  • Friday - January 2 (New Year's Day Observance)
  • Monday - January 16 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

February

  • Monday - February 20 (Presidents' Day)

April

  • Saturday - April 15 (Easter Observance)

May

  • Monday - May 29 (Memorial Day)

July

  • Tuesday - July 4 (Independence Day)

September

  • Monday - September 4 (Labor Day)

October

  • Monday - October 9 (Columbus Day)

November

  • Saturday - November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday - November 23 (Thanksgiving Day)

December

  • Monday - December 25 (Christmas Day)