TFCU WILL CLOSE IN OBSERVANCE OF THE FOLLOWING
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE IN 2016:

January

  • Friday - January 1 (New Year's Day Observance)
  • Monday - January 18 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

February

  • Monday - February 15 (Presidents' Day)

March

  • Saturday - March 26 (Easter Observance)

May

  • Monday - May 30 (Memorial Day)

July

  • Monday - July 4 (Independence Day)

September

  • Monday - September 5 (Labor Day)

October

  • Monday - October 10 (Columbus Day)

November

  • Friday - November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday - November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)

December

  • Monday - December 26 (Day After Christmas)